CHECK OUT OUR 5 STAR GUEST RATINGS ON OUR REVIEW PAGE!

Bohol White House Bed and Breakfast

Guest Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just simply amazing B&B

Jan 14, 2017 by Goran & Florence
Wifi: Good • 
Food: Superb, delicious home made • 
Rooms: Best rooms we have during 5 weeks travelling the Phil 

He he well, what to say....it is 5 star for sure. We were so pampered here by Roger and Juliet. Felt like a President! The food was so good and tasty and I will never, ever refuse Pudding again :-). I can highly recommend staying here, the value for money is unbeaten, beautiful surroundings, pool is great, bed is super and bathroom is a delight. Roger picked us up and dropped us for free. Thanks for having us and next time in Bohol, for sure we would like to visit you again.

Response: Hi Goran & Florence
WOW! What do we say about your review ? You were such a wonderful couple, such good fun. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Bohol Phils.


Excellent stay

Dec 22, 2016 by Rob and Amalia
Wifi: V good • 
Food: Great breakfast • 
Rooms: Spotless • 
Tours: Didnt use the tours 

An excellent place to stay, peaceful and quiet, really comfy bedroom with its own big modern bathroom and excellent quality mattress! Everything is spotlessly clean! The breakfast was awesome! Nice pool and jaccuzi Roger and Juliet are helpful and friendly hosts too!

Response: Hi Robert & Amalia
We really emjoyed having you both stayed with us,very good company. The wedding we all went two was a blast!!!
Hope to meet you both again soon.


PARADISE!!

Oct 25, 2016 by Cortez/Denxybel
Food: The food was amazing. Juliet is an awesome cook. The breakfast was life and everything needed to start the day. • 
Rooms: One of the most comfortable beds in existence and the room always clean. 

This place is a hidden treasure. The layout of the house is perfect. Roger and Juliet are great hosts. Anything you need they are there to help. The price(s) are unbeatable. I recommend this listing to all that want a get away from the everyday hassle of the city.

Response: Hi Cortez / Denxybel
Thank you for the great review we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. You both are great guys. Your welcome back here anytime.


Excellent Service and Staff

Sep 02, 2016 by Joshua
Wifi: Excellent • 
Food: Amazing • 
Rooms: Spotless and High Quality • 
Tours: Very insightful 

I came to stay here for a week and ended up staying for a whole month as the service was so friendly! The pool was a delight to relax in come the evening and the food was restaurant quality. Roger and Juliet were both extremely friendly and more than willing to attend to my every need, regardless of the time of day or the need itself. I would highly recommend staying here, the tours organised by the two of them are absolutely stunning and offer a comprehensive and detailed view of the island and it's culture. Overall this place was definitely 5 Stars and I would recommend it to all my friends! Thank you Roger and Juliet for making an unforgettable holiday

Response: Hi Joshua
Thank you for your super review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your extended stay wih us. Hope to see you again in the future.


Feel at home

Apr 24, 2016 by Jan and Jana
Wifi: Perfect • 
Food: One of best i ever have • 
Rooms: Nice and alwayse clean • 
Tours: Perfect 

We fall in love this place and this couple, Rodger and Juliet. They came for us to ferry, drive with us to trips, arrange a motorbike, all you need :) Juliet is a perfect cook and she will do everythink you want. If i mean perfect, its really really PERFECT! Best cook :) Rooms and house are alwayse clean. They have beautiful pool and jacuzzi. It was like at home. They are very nice couple and we love talks and doing things together. Their house is on really nice and quiet place, close to the sea. Its like 5 star hotel with everythink u have on your mind :) We highly recommend.

Response: Hi Jana & Jan WOW we almost lost for words you are a super couple great fun to be with , we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.


Cleanliness & Value

Apr 05, 2016 by Yoshimi
Wifi: Good • 
Food: Best Quality • 
Rooms: Superb 

Its really a beautiful house they built.
Their place is the best I stayed so far, the most clean, brand new, best maintenance, best hospitality and services.
Juliet cleans perfectly everyday,she's always cleaning somewhere. I was very comfortable staying here most of the other places I staying were not very clean and different to the picture that I saw, but their house was super clean and everything had better qualities, specially the bed was the best quality that I had experienced.
They also offered the best quality fresh food, I enjoyed eating 3 meals everyday which Juliet cooked apple crumble, spaghetti meatballs, fresh mango with ice cream.
Every evening I jumped in swimming pool, watching TV.
I had a luxury stay at their place surrounded by nature.
I highly recommend.

Response: Hi Yoshimi thank for your nice review, it was a pleasure having you staying with us.


Excellent

Feb 19, 2016 by Suzana Dibrani
Wifi: Yes • 
Food: Excellent • 
Rooms: Nice • 
Tours: Nice 

We had a real pleaseant stay in Bohol White House, thank you so much. Juliet and Roger were excellent hosts. Juliet arranged some beautifull tours to white beaches, to the chockolate hills and to many more attractions on this beautiful green island Bohol.
Juliet cooked excellent food and prepared lovely breakfast as well. The house is perfect, the pool is nice and clean, and the rooms are nicely furnished. The matrasses are new and comfortable. We will come back!

Response: Hi Suzana thank you for your fantastic review we really enjoyed your company.


Jan 11, 2016 by Jonalyn
Wifi: Good • 
Food: Great food • 
Rooms: Clean and spacious • 
Tours: Enjoyable 

A Peaceful and friendly atmosphere with great food,a relaxing pool,excellent hosts.the bed and pillows are super comfy,room was clean and spacious,prices for the rooms are affordable. will return for our next stay in Bohol.

Response: Hi Jonalyn thank for your excellent review ,we appreciated it.


Tranquil White House

Dec 24, 2015 by Mick Brett

My partner and myself thoroughly enjoyed our stay in December for four days , hosts were exceptional as in collecting us from port with great views on the way to the B&B .
Room was new clean and bed was so comfortable,
The lady of the house Juliet made us so welcome nothing was too much for her , swimming pool was warm water partly shaded if needed ,
Food was absolutely superb to be honest it was a struggle to say Cheerio as we had such a relaxing stay , thoroughly recommended as one of my favourite B&Bs .
Will definitely be returning in January , can't wait .

Response: Hi Mick we were so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.


White House Bed and Breakfast NEW FOR 2016 , USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 We loved our stay at the Bohol White house!Juliet and Roger were very considerate and did everything they could to make our stay memorable. Their house is beautiful and comfort
Page:
12

3,036 total views, 1 views today